Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Ahl

Karla Ahl

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Ahl
"Always friendly. Makes sure all my questions are answered. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Rachel Land

Rachel Land

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Land
"Judy Shannon and Jeremy and the best I could not ask for a better insurance company. Thank you Erway"
Profile photo of Jaden Flores

Jaden Flores

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Flores
"The office girls are absolutely amazing! Personality and friendliness is top notch!"
Profile photo of Sarah Loughridge

Sarah Loughridge

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Loughridge
"Everyone is always extremely helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Maranda McCurdy

Maranda McCurdy

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda McCurdy
"Anytime I need to make a change or have a question, I know I can count on Allison to take care of it! It’s nice having the ability to shoot her a text or email rather than having to call during office hours. She is the reason I have stayed with this office even though it’s an hour away from my home!"
Profile photo of Vince Rivera

Vince Rivera

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Rivera
"My wife and I have had great services with Alley. She is professional, quick and understands the policies. Rates can’t be beat! Won’t have our policy’s with anyone else!!!!"
Profile photo of R B

R B

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R B
"Friendly atmosphere and great staff Thank you Judy for always being available for my list of questions! 5 out of 5 for me!"
Profile photo of Crystal Leigh

Crystal Leigh

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Leigh
"Judy has been absolutely amazing. No matter my question or issue she is there to help."
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Williams
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Mark Bottomley

Mark Bottomley

December 24, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Bottomley
"My experience with State Farm Insurance included insurance on a home, cars, and a couple of classic cars. The agency made mistakes with the VIN numbers on two of the auto insurance cards. When I called them, they responded telling me that it was “probably my fault” and refused to apologize for the mistake. And this was after I was required to drive the vehicles out to the agency so they could photograph and otherwise document them! (My current Independent Insurance agents come to my home to photograph.) I was astounded at the un-professionalism and inefficiency. I do not allow people to treat me badly, and my money spends just as well at other insurance agencies. I would use State Farm in the future, but not this local agency."
Profile photo of Angie Siers

Angie Siers

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Siers
"Always have friendly good service."
Profile photo of Jennifer “Jen” Cooley

Jennifer “Jen” Cooley

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer “Jen” Cooley
"Our agent is Judy Ragsdale and she was absolutely wonderful. She talked to us as if we were friends and not just acquaintances, got us a great deal, and we were having a blast and laughing when we left. How many people can say the best part of your day was buying your insurance. I certainly can great job State farm! The world needs more people like Judy Ragsdale!"
Profile photo of Agent M3tallion

Agent M3tallion

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Agent M3tallion
"Easy to work with folks, always help me out on the fly! They're good people here. Trust them."
Profile photo of Shari Fears

Shari Fears

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Fears
"Very clean and friendly. Had a great talk while my husband ran home to get a vin #. The young lady I talked with happen to be the granddaughter of a former co-worker. They have great rates also. Come check them out."
Profile photo of Michael Lindstrom

Michael Lindstrom

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lindstrom
"Joanne has been spectacular in answering my myriads of questions. She is prompt in returning emails and provides real value to the office. This is why I prefer State Farm - customer service is #1."
Profile photo of Shannon Nelson

Shannon Nelson

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Nelson
"State Farm in Salem is terrific. The agents are friendly and the prices are sensible."
Profile photo of Rachel Fetters

Rachel Fetters

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Fetters
"Judy always goes above and beyond to take care of her customers! She sets the bar high for standard of care."
Profile photo of Renee Hemken

Renee Hemken

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Hemken
"This business is very professional and very responsive. Each time I've needed help they have responded the same day. Great family/hometown business!"
Profile photo of Jennie Wilmont

Jennie Wilmont

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Wilmont
"Always a wonderful experience with State Farm agents. We are always treated respectfully and all inquiries are handled professionally and promptly. Great value and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Judy Wilmont

Judy Wilmont

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Wilmont
"Great personal care, detailed oriented, and very friendly"
Profile photo of Steve Plank

Steve Plank

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Plank
"All the people at State Farm in Salem are always very kind and helpful. Today Joanne helped me. Joanne was very polite and tremendously helpful. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of John Roberts

John Roberts

September 20, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by John Roberts
"There a state farm office , with a small town feel"
Profile photo of Jeremy Korman

Jeremy Korman

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Korman
"Katie is great and always helpful"
Profile photo of Howard Yates

Howard Yates

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Yates
"Frindly people grate prices"
Profile photo of Tripin- OnIn (Tina)

Tripin- OnIn (Tina)

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tripin- OnIn (Tina)
"Always very knowledgeable and helpful. Good rates."